Cremation Center of Arizona

Where Peace Comes to Rest

Header Content Region

Insert text, image or banner ads here, or just delete this text and leave this area blank!

Cremation Center of Arizona Cremation Center of Arizona

Cremation Center of Arizona

Where Peace Comes to Rest

Home Page

Urn Store

Shop our huge array of urns and accessories

small portfolio1 small portfolio2 small portfolio3 small portfolio4
themed object
Primary Tagline
get in touch

Login

Forgot your password?

Leave Us a Review!

 

 

Steve Parrish May 26, 2015
I highly recommend this company. The business of tending to the details of a loved one's death is an emotional one, and there are companies that engage in questionable business tactics to benefit from this difficult time. Cremation Center of AZ is NOT one of those. They are straight ahead, no hard core selling, no surprise fees. Julieta is an outstanding representative and was professional and extremely helpful. She made the experience seamless and efficient. You can choose this company and be comfortable knowing you're being treated fairly. And no, I don't work for them or have any financial interest in the company. I just like to acknowledge companies that are fair and professional.
robert simonetti May 12, 2015
My mother Judith Gerometta was sent to you in error by the group home . She should have been transported to Cremation Society of AZ. While speaking with your employee Julieta we discovered this error. Julieta was a doll and offered to handle the mix up . She stated that you folks work with Cremation Society and she would handle it. She went the extra mile as far as I'am concerned, and you should be very proud of her as your employee. Thanks to Julieta and your organization for making a stressful situation end with a happy ending.
Affordable Compassionate help for grieving family December 19, 2014
The folks here are the nicest and most helpful compassionate people ever.
They were considerate in asking our wishes for what we wanted done with our situation to ease grieving and pain. You also saved our low income family money in the process while being especially sensitive to our culture. I would rate you above five stars and want to thank you so much for all their help in giving our family a more than fair price. I will recommend you to my caregiver friends and anyone in need of an affordable cremation that does not take advantage of people and over charge in prices while people are in the grieving process.
Thank you again for all your caring and helpful service to us.
Min April 2, 2014
I agree with the last comment made here. The Cremation Center of Arizona was wonderful. They take care of everything. The facility is beautiful and the people were great.
Grieving Daughter March 28, 2014
It is great that there are places like Cremation Center of Arizona. When you are in a time of need they are not trying to take you for every penny that you have or sell you things that you don't need or want. If you do plan on picking up your loved ones remains and/or death certificate I recommend that you follow up because this place does not call you like they say they will when these items are ready.
Wendy Kerycheck January 20, 2014
Heather,
My father wishes to "Thank You" for your kind service and please Thank Matthew for his kindness and gentle manner in taking Mother's body from our home.

God Bless You.

Wendy Kerycheck and George Bosler
barbara jean wallace October 2, 2013
my name is Judith rich and my experience with the facility and heather was very gratifying she was kind and gentle. I would recommend this facility and the folks there to any one barb was well taken care with love and respect
Sherry Ryan June 11, 2013
This facility clearly needs to change their name to Angel cremation services, becuase that is exactly who these people are!
I spoke with Heather who was so sweet and kind and sympathetic toward me and my daughter after the loss of my brother in law. She made us feel comfortable and at ease during a otherwise very stressful time.
This facility TRULY CARES about you and your wallet!! They dont kick you when you're down.. They only charged us a grand total of $600.00 for evryhthing !!!!!! Refrigeration. medical examiner fee, extra strong container for the remains, cremation and HERES THE MOST AMAZING THING!!! They did not charge us extra for the fact that my bro in law was of exceptional size..Other places charge you a dollar a pound over the base weight of 250 pounds! These folks are AWEESOME.
They also allowed us to make payment toward the balance with no interest charge. As long as we were making regular payments to them they also did not charge us any fee for refridgeration . (they would do the cremation as soon as the balance was paid off)
I wish I could give these folks a hundred stars on their rating .
These folks were such a blessing to us in our time of grief and sorrow and they made a very stressful time easier to bear.
USE THESE FOLKS!!!! YOU WILL NOT BE SORRY!!!!
Sandi Chapman May 10, 2013
I would Highly recommend CCA... I had the unfortunate experience of having to plan my loved ones cremation.... Heather guided me with such ease and a very professional manner. I hadn't any idea what to do in this time of need and she handled everything and made me feel like I was in great hands. I am completely satisfied with CCA service and the speed of which it was handled. I would recommend Heather and her team to all in their time of grief..... Thank you again CCA , Sandi Chapman, Apache Junction AZ

 

slide up button

Cremation Center of Arizona - Where Peace Comes to Rest